Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Hours & Location

1036 North Rampart Street,
New Orleans, LA 70116

(504) 509-7644

wednesday & thursday 4pm to 11pm
friday & saturday 3pm to 1am
sunday 1pm to 8pm

closed monday & tuesday

food service begins at 4pm wednesday-saturday, 1pm on sunday, and ends 30 minutes before close



HOLIDAY HOURS:

Wednesday November 21: CLOSED

Thursday November 22: CLOSED, Thanksgiving


Sunday December 16: OPEN, Special Hours 1pm-6pm

Sunday December 23: OPEN, Christmas Party at 4pm!

Monday December 24: CLOSED, Christmas Eve

Tuesday December 25: CLOSED, Christmas Day

Wednesday December 26: CLOSED


Sunday December 30: CLOSED

Monday December 31: OPEN, New Year's Eve!

Tuesday January 1: CLOSED

Wednesday January 2: CLOSED

Thursday January 3: CLOSED


Get Directions

Large Parties

If you would like to book an event with us, please submit an inquiry and tell us a bit about the event you would like to host.

Walk-in large parties of 7 or more will be billed on one check. We will accept up to six forms of payment with gratuity of 20 percent added.

Advance notice is always appreciated!

Guests are welcome to bring a cake to celebrate a special occasion. A cake fee of $12.50 will be charged. We also invite you to pre-order any desserts from our menu for your party!